Attachment 1 – Roster of Recommended Public Appointees

Strategic Planning Ad Hoc Committee

- 1. Steve Lowe for a term ending January 31, 2026
- 2. Clark MacFarlane for a term ending January 31, 2026
- 3. Trish Meekins for a term ending January 31, 2026
- 4. Jen Smith for a term ending January 31, 2026