## Statement of 2024 Remuneration and Expenses

Name	Salary/Per Diems	Expenses
Council Members		
Mayor Ian Boddy	\$58,780.79	\$11,896.70
Deputy Mayor Scott Greig	\$30,367.73	\$160.05
Councillor Travis Dodd	\$26,572.87	\$2,924.27
Councillor Jon Farmer	\$26,572.87	\$1,317.45
Councillor Brock Hamley	\$26,572.87	\$66.17
Councillor Marion Koepke	\$26,572.87	\$1,936.46
Councillor Suneet Kukreja	\$26,406.91	\$2,464.74
Councillor Carol Merton	\$26,572.87	\$1,246.56
Councillor Melanie Middlebro'	\$26,572.87	\$2,648.91
Committee of Adjustment		
Brian Green	\$270.00	\$0.00
Markus Hawco	\$210.00	\$0.00
Tyler Hopkins	\$210.00	\$0.00
Gail McCartney	\$270.00	\$0.00
Dinesh Shah	\$150.00	\$0.00
Grey Sauble Conservation Authority		
Deputy Mayor Scott Greig	\$0.00	\$0.00
Councillor Jon Farmer	\$0.00	\$0.00
Owen Sound & North Grey Union Public Library Board	ł	
David Adair	\$0.00	\$0.00
Deborah Eaton	\$0.00	\$0.00
Councillor Marion Koepke	\$0.00	\$0.00
Nancy Shaw	\$0.00	\$0.00
Richard Thomas	\$0.00	\$0.00

Name	Salary/Per Diems	Expenses
Owen Sound Municipal Non-Profit Housing		
<b>Corporation &amp; Owen Sound Housing Company</b>		
Ellen Anderson	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jan Chamberlain	\$0.00	\$0.00
Selwyn Hicks	\$0.00	\$0.00
Ruth Lovell-Stanners	\$0.00	\$0.00
Gwynda McKee (January 15 – May 24, 2024)	\$0.00	\$0.00
Councillor Carol Merton	\$0.00	\$0.00
Marianne Williams (July 8 – December 31, 2024)	\$0.00	\$0.00
Rod Wyatt	\$0.00	\$0.00
Owen Sound Police Service Board		
Mayor Ian Boddy	\$0.00	\$0.00
Councillor Suneet Kukreja	\$0.00	\$0.00
Chair John Thomson	\$4,404.00	\$0.00
Diver District Decad of Management		
River District Board of Management	<b>#0.00</b>	¢0,00
Councillor Travis Dodd	\$0.00	\$0.00
Tim Dwyer	\$0.00	\$0.00
Kathy Hannen	\$0.00	\$0.00
Denis Langlois	\$0.00	\$0.00
Councillor Suneet Kukreja	\$0.00	\$0.00
Dave Parsons	\$0.00	\$0.00
Matthew Quade (January 1 – October 1, 2024)	\$0.00	\$0.00
Richard Thomas	\$0.00	\$0.00
Winnifred Walcott	\$0.00	\$0.00